Hi guys I am not that good with computers editing etc but up until yesterday I thought I had a big problem coming my way and just want to share what I think resolved the matter for future help, also I am now going to start the LPG fault on her which seems to have now been there since I bought the car just over 12 months ago.

I am going to copy and paste the post I have placed at the end of "new problems clonks and stutters" below this post.

Thank you for all your input as well.

All I have left ( at the moment ! ) is the rich running on 1 bank (-25) when on LPG and I have just ordered a lead should be here tomorrow (AC STAG 300-8) to try and sort it out, as an ametuer I am starting from the lowest level possible and hope to be able to resolve the issue with a posotive outcome at the end of this post where I have fixed it ! and then maybe anyone in my area running the same system ( as there seems to be a lack of LPG support for this system down here ) I may be able to help as well.

My copy and paste ;